Friday, 17 August 2018

TOUR PREVIEW: Chastity Brown

Chastity Brown has been a firm favourite here since being introduced to her music a few years ago. She returns to the UK to play more shows soon include repeat visits to Bewdley and Birmingham, although the latter gig transfers from the Hare and Hounds last time across the road to the Kitchen Garden. A great night is assured whichever date you choose to see her.

Chastity Brown UK Tour Dates

Thursday 20th September - The Stables, Milton Keynes
Saturday 22nd September - The String Jam Club, Selkirk
Sunday 23rd September - Sound In The Suburbs @ Nice and Sleazy, Glasgow
Monday 24th September Henry Tudor House, Shrewsbury
Wednesday 26th September - The Victoria Hotel, Menai Bridge
Thursday 27th September - Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham
Friday 28th September - Music In The Hall @ St George's Hall, Bewdley
Saturday 29th September - Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Bradford
Sunday 30th September - Jumpin Hot @ The Earl of Pitt Street, Newcastle
Tuesday 2nd October - Green Note, London
Wednesday 3rd October - Live @ The Hyde Tavern, Winchester
Saturday 6th October - The Pennoyer Centre, Pulham St Mary
Sunday 7th October - Cosmic Americana @ The Running Horse, Nottingham